Kontakt oss

På våre kontorer i Kristiansand og Arendal har vi personale som
gjerne tar seg tid til en hyggelig fiberprat. 

Kristiansand

Adresse

Rigedalen 45 D, 4626 Kristiansand S

Telefon

482 98 601

E-post

post@newconnection.no

Arendal

Adresse

Åsbieveien 9 C, 4848 Arendal

Telefon

464 74 566

E-post

roy@newconnection.no

Våre ansatte

Administrasjon

Fillip Jahnsson

Daglig leder

Tlf: 958 81 971
fillip@newconnection.no

Lasse Strand

Eier

lasse@newconnection.no

Lennart Ruud

Eier

lennart@newconnection.no

Tone Strand

Kontor leder

tone@newconnection.no

Dokumentasjon/Prosjektering/

Planlegging

Kjersti Trelsgård

Planlegger/prosjektleder

kjersti@newconnection.no

Henrik Lund

Planlegger/Dok

henrik@newconnection.no

Bjørn Johansen

Prosjekt planlegger

bjorn@newconnection.no

Kjetil Johansen

Planlegger/Fiberansvarlig

kjetil.johansen@newconnection.no

Hendrik Janitz

Prosjektleder/Planlegger

hendrik@newconnection.no

Svein-Kåre Dahl

FTTHF & Service

svein@newconnection.no

Avdelingsledere

Anders Bjoraa

FTTH Vest Bas

anders@newconnection.no

Hallstein Ertsås

VTK prosjekter

hallstein@newconnection.no

Roy Henry Sundbye

FTTH BAS

roy@newconnection.no

Adresse

Rigedalen 45D
4526 Kristiansand S

Telefon

482 98 601

E-post

post@newconnection.no